Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Meet your representatives

Bishop Thornton, Shaw Mills and Warsill Parish Council

Cllr Thomas Shepherd - (Chairman),  Bishop Thornton Ward

Cllr Paul Steer, Bishop Thornton Ward

Cllr Nick Tither, Bishop Thornton Ward

Cllr Carolyn Sandford, Bishop Thornton Ward

Cllr Margaret Atkinson, Co-opted by Harrogate Borough Council

Harrogate Borough Council

Cllr Margaret Atkinson,  Fountains & Ripley​ Ward

North Yorkshire County Council

Cllr. Michael Harrison, Lower Nidderdale and Bishop Monkton division

Member of Parliament
The Right Honorable Julian Smith MP, Skipton and Ripon Constituency.